~the 1st of February~

It’s the first day of February folks! It seems that this year is gearing up to zoom past just like all the others.

Seeing as how January is over, I thought I would look back and see how well (or badly) I’ve done on my goals for the month.

*Goal #1:  Declutter and organize my craft room, and keep it relatively tidy 98% of the time… … …..  only time will tell how well I do on this one

How I didBad. Barely even got started. This will be a goal I move on into February.

*Goal #2: Start journaling.

How I did– Decent. I won’t be getting any awards for chronicling an amazingly interesting life or anything, but I’m giving it a shot anyway.

*Goal #3: Get into the habit of doing a little bit of exercise every day (even if it’s just two sit-ups. let’s keep this do-able folks!)

How I did– This one’s definitely the star here! Don’t think I missed a single day. I shall be the queen of crunches people. So quick and fast, yet still counts as exercise.  oh yeah!

*Goal #4: Start doing all those adorable sewing projects I’ve been pinning.

How I did– Another dismal fail.

*Goal #5: Get back to playing the piano more

How I did– This one’s so-so. I’m hoping to do better this month.

*Goal #6: Post on this blog more often.

How I did: Well, I had one posts in December, and two in January, so I’m up 50%! Hahahaha!

 

How are your New Year’s resolutions/goals going? Anyone still sticking with them? =D

~A

Leave a Reply

