Sherbet the Owl

Just a quick post to show you this crochet project I did a while back. Meant to put pictures on way back when, but never got around to it and kept forgetting….*Who, me? Forget???” :-O

Anyway, here he is. Let me introduce Mr. Sherbet the owl-

110_1293

 

110_1295

 

Yep, there he is, in all his multi-colored cuteness.

If you’re interested in making an owl of your very own, I got the pattern from this book,

More Cute Little Animals To Crochet Front Cover

which can be found here. (I’m sure it can be found a lot of other places too, such as Amazon, but this is just where I ordered my copy from) There are two sizes for the owls and I believe I made Sherbet from the pattern for the larger one. He stands right at 5 1/4  inches tall.

Hope you’re all having a lovely weekend!

~A

 

Leave a Reply

