~yet another crochet doll~

So yes, today we have yet another crochet doll. I made this one up without a pattern, just taking ideas from a few different dolls, and while there are some things I would change about her body shape if I make another one, I think she came out pretty adorable. I believe I shall call her AnnaMarie. Don’t ask me why, the name just popped into my head. 🙂

110_1158 (2)

I really like her little hat.

110_1160

Her hair is actually more red, and less brown, but I didn’t quite capture the actual color with the camera. Aah well.

I have a pattern picked out for another doll I plan to start today, so maybe there will be pictures of that one coming soon.  🙂

~A

10 thoughts on “~yet another crochet doll~

Leave a Reply

